The Bay of Islands Pastoral & Industrial Association

 

2020-21 Executive Committee

President - Graham Moor

Senior Vice President - Peter Rowland

Junior Vice President - Sharon Cook

Secretary / Treasurer -  Ann Clarke

Diane Neumann, Tony Mudford, Lance Mountain, J Horsford

 

General Committee Meetings are held approximately once a month at the Showgrounds in Waimate North.

 

2021 Meeting Dates:

Wednesday 7th April, 2021
Wednesday 5th May, 2021
Wednesday 26th May, 2021 – AGM
Wednesday 2nd June, 2021 – tbc
Wednesday 7th July, 2021
Wednesday 4th August, 2021
Wednesday 1st September, 2021
Wednesday 6th October, 2021
Wednesday 3rd November, 2021

Saturday, 13th November, 2021 – SHOW DAY
Wednesday 1st December, 2021

The Bay of Islands Pastoral & Industrial Association.  P.O. Box 26  Kerikeri  0245

  • facebook-square
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now